Open for Inspection – Rentals

Tuesday 9 March
Kogarah Kogarah
8/22-24 President Avenue
Tue 9th Mar
6:00pm - 6:15pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Frank Digiacomo
0422264889
Saturday 13 March
Carlton Carlton
1/361 Princes Highway
Sat 13th Mar
9:30am - 9:45am
  • 2
  • 1
Beata Barczynski
0405670125
Hurstville Hurstville
2/22-24 Bellevue Parade
Sat 13th Mar
10:00am - 10:15am
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Michael Saroukos
0415888844
Kogarah Kogarah
8/31 Station Street
Sat 13th Mar
10:00am - 10:15am
  • 2
  • 1
Frank Digiacomo
0422264889
Hurstville Hurstville
5/19-21 Dalcassia Street
Sat 13th Mar
10:25am - 10:40am
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Michael Saroukos
0415888844
Kogarah Kogarah
6/21 Hogben Street
Sat 13th Mar
10:30am - 10:45am
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Frank Digiacomo
0422264889
Kogarah Kogarah
6/63-67 Gladstone Street
Sat 13th Mar
11:00am - 11:15am
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
Frank Digiacomo
0422264889
Lakemba Lakemba
5/221 Lakemba Street
Sat 13th Mar
11:05am - 11:20am
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Michael Saroukos
0415888844
Kogarah Kogarah
7/33-37 Warialda Street
Sat 13th Mar
11:40am - 12:00pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Michael Saroukos
0415888844
Kogarah Kogarah
8/22-24 President Avenue
Sat 13th Mar
12:00pm - 12:15pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Frank Digiacomo
0422264889
Rockdale Rockdale
6/17-19 King Edward Street
Sat 13th Mar
12:10pm - 12:25pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Michael Saroukos
0415888844
Kogarah Kogarah
1/60 Warialda Street
Sat 13th Mar
1:00pm - 1:15pm
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
Frank Digiacomo
0422264889
Stanmore Stanmore
214 Parramatta Road
Sat 13th Mar
1:20pm - 1:35pm
  • 1
  • 1
Michael Saroukos
0415888844
Kirribilli Kirribilli
51 Willoughby Road
Sat 13th Mar
2:00pm - 2:20pm
  • 1
  • 3
Michael Saroukos
0415888844
Saturday 20 March
Kirribilli Kirribilli
51 Willoughby Road
Sat 20th Mar
2:00pm - 2:20pm
  • 1
  • 3
Michael Saroukos
0415888844
Saturday 27 March
Kirribilli Kirribilli
51 Willoughby Road
Sat 27th Mar
2:00pm - 2:20pm
  • 1
  • 3
Michael Saroukos
0415888844
Saturday 3 April
Kirribilli Kirribilli
51 Willoughby Road
Sat 3rd Apr
2:00pm - 2:20pm
  • 1
  • 3
Michael Saroukos
0415888844
Saturday 10 April
Kirribilli Kirribilli
51 Willoughby Road
Sat 10th Apr
2:00pm - 2:20pm
  • 1
  • 3
Michael Saroukos
0415888844